Department of Informatics
Slovak Academy of Sciences
Institute for Mathematics
 


Researchers and staff

Name Position Phone e-mail WWW
Martin Becka researcher 59306513 Martin.Becka@savba.sk   http://www.ifi.savba.sk/~mato
Stefan Dobrev researcher 59306526 Stefan.Dobrev@savba.sk   http://www.ifi.savba.sk/~stefan
Silvia Gavorova secretary 59306522 Silvia.Gavorova@savba.sk 
Juraj Hromkovic researcher 59306522
Laura Husarova researcher 59306511 Laura.Husarova@savba.sk 
Gabriel Oksa researcher 59306512 Gabriel.Oksa@savba.sk  http://www.ifi.savba.sk/~gabo 
Ladislav Stacho researcher Ladislav.Stacho@savba.sk 
Marian Vajtersic researcher 59306517 Marian.Vajtersic@savba.sk  http://www.ifi.savba.sk/marian 
Imrich Vrto head 59306516 Imrich.Vrto@savba.sk  http://www.ifi.savba.sk/~imrich

webmaster@ifi.savba.sk